Tags

, , , ,

Mother and son going to the Beach

Private Collection of Verde Mom (not for public use)

Happy Mother’s Day!

Verde Mom is celebrating all moms this week…for all that you/we do!  What don’t we do?!  Where would society be without the important roles we all play in our children’s lives?  Whether we work outside the home or not, we certainly all work inside the home very hard…and we are counselors, comforters, educators, nurses, cheerleaders, cooks, maids, taxis, and so much more each and every day!

To celebrate an amazing mom in your life, give them a priceless gift:  Laughter, fame and four stars!  Themselves, as a feature in a movie!  The title is “World’s Greatest Mom” and you can check it out at Moms Rising’s website.

Send this video to your favorite moms, so that they can see their own names in lights…and be recognized by movie critics (and by a cute, and remarkably articulate baby) for all of their dedication and hard work.

Here’s what some other Moms had to say about this movie, “The World’s Greatest Mom”.

“THIS IS AWESOME!!!! I love it!! I’m 5 months pregnant (my first baby J) and this video has made me even MORE anxious of seeing my baby soon!!! GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!” –Natali Fani-Gonzalez

“This is the cutest thing I have ever seen. Thank you!! I will share with my daughters and friends. HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!!! ” –Debbie

P.S. If you’re not a mom, the good news is that you can share this award with a mom you love by passing the video on to her here.